Förbundskansli

Förbundskansli

Vår besöksadress är Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Växel: 08-56 24 49 00

Ordförande
Helena Hummasten
Telefon: 076-623 2268
Helena@ibnrushd.se

Förbundsrektor
Omar Mustafa
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Telefon: 0766-232269
omar.mustafa@ibnrushd.se

Administrativ chef
Majna Ciber
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Mobil: 0735-191555
majna.ciber@ibnrushd.se

Utvecklingschef
Mustafa Tumturk
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Mobil: 0735-191557
mustafa.tumturk@ibnrushd.se

Ekonom 
Alena Smajlagic
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
tfn: 08-56 24 49 20
Mobil: 0707-987791
alena.smajlagic@ibnrushd.se

Ekonomiassistent
Emina Bektas
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Mobil: 0735-191585
emina.bektas@ibnrushd.se

Internkontroll- och rapporteringsansvarig
Dzenana Vitkovic
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
tfn: 08-56 24 49 08
Mobil: 0739-830470
dzenana.vitkovic@ibnrushd.se

IT-ansvarig
Mohamad Al Bacha
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
tfn: 08-56 24 49 88
Mobil: 0709-555988
mohamad.albacha@ibnrushd.se

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Zaynab Ouahabi
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Mobil: 0766-232271
zaynab.ouahabi@ibnrushd.se

Tf Kommunikatör
Rashid Musa
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
tfn: 08-56 24 49 40
Mobil: 0707-699094
rashid.musa@ibnrushd.se

Projektsamordnare, projektet Våga vara nykter
Mohamed Temsamani
Sundbybergsvägen 1C, 171 73 Solna
Mobil: 0721-680555
mohamed.temsamani@ibnrushd.se